Animation Drawings


7 Responses to “Animation Drawings”

  1. I want to become an animator too! Are you working with Disney or another animation company? Your work is amazaing! I am so glad I found your website..

    • pablonavarro Says:

      Thank you, no I haven’t work for Disney yet, right now I’m freelancing a lot, there are not much studios producing traditional animation you know.

  2. Where can I get this movie!?!

    • pablonavarro Says:

      Hi Emmy,
      The Movie it’s El Cid The Legend, I think it was released in US, but for sure you can find it in some DVD stores in Spain.
      Cheers,

  3. Your stuff is encouraging me to get into drawings for animation. Good Stuff!

Leave a Reply

